How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Pittsburgh East Health Center

Chiropractors located in Monroeville, PA

23 total reviews

Pittsburgh East Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh East Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charleen W.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Shultz and his team are incredibly supportive, kind and professional.
Joan T.
Submitted 09/14/20
Everyone was very friendly. I was seen in a timely manner
Daniel T.
Submitted 09/02/20
Awesome work to make your pain go away. Also just a totally awesome staff
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Everyone is always caring. Doctor Shultz is awesome. He looks out for you, and is so very caring. I love being pampered.
Marcia G.
Submitted 08/31/20
He is great Doc personally wonderful with people joy to be-hear he helped me alot
Gwendolyn J.
Submitted 08/14/20
I feel wonderful after my appointment
Jonathan W.
Submitted 08/05/20
I was dealing with anxiety because of my pain. Dr. Shultz patiently listened and explained why my body was reacting this way and what my options were for pain management. He also adjusted the treatment schedule to aid my recovery and pain management.
Ryan T.
Submitted 07/14/20
The entire team is warm, welcoming, and eager to get you back on the road to wellness. I can't thank them enough for their knowledge, patience, and compassion.
Raymond D.
Submitted 07/06/20
I love the staff they are so nice and welcoming! The Doc is so AMAZING!! Truly it's an experience like none other!! A1 treatment during every visit!!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND PITTSBURGH EAST HEALTH CENTER TO EVERYONE!!!
Marcia G.
Submitted 07/04/20
Great
Marcia G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very professional and pleasant people I would recommend them to everyone
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Shultz is an engaged, professional with an attitude that every person that walks through the door is important. This filters down to every employee in this facility. If Dr.Shultz is busy, rest assured that one of his assistants will be there to tend to your needs in a timely manner. The facility is expansive, open and well lit with natural light from windows that surround all walls around you. For myself, this provides a calming atmosphere. I always look forward to going to the center; how many people can say that regarding a medical appointment?
Daniel T.
Submitted 03/29/20
Awesome place and awesome people
Tamra E.
Submitted 03/04/20
Too few stars here!!!!! I was experiencing numbness and tingling in my left hand/arm and shoulder. I had already seen my PCP who attributed it to worsening carpal tunnel and "schedule your surgery". Well, this day I was feeling stiffness in my neck which as the day went on turned to pain. While driving, the pain / stiffness had me headed for the ER. We all know that means a long wait and "follow up with your PCP". I have been a patient of Dr. Schultz since 2014 and called to see if he could see me. Never needed to see the ER OR PCP! THANKS DR. BEN
John W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional staff and services. Concise and informative. Specialized approach to diverse and varied levels of course and action.
Robert T.
Submitted 12/06/19
I have been treated 3 or 4 times and already I am experiencing positive results. Dr. Shultz and his staff are extremely professional and efficient. They make you feel right at home and comfortable.
Charles B.
Submitted 12/06/19
The staff was great l looking forward for the treatment.
Jane L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Shutlz is GREAT! Caring and very knowledgeable!
Mark K.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good service
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Absolutely great Staff is always nice and pleasant helpful and understanding

Individual results may vary, Results are not guaranteed.