Testimonials & Reviews

4.5/5

Pittsburgh East Health Center

Chiropractors located in Monroeville, PA

12 total reviews

Pittsburgh East Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh East Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah H.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Shultz is an engaged, professional with an attitude that every person that walks through the door is important. This filters down to every employee in this facility. If Dr.Shultz is busy, rest assured that one of his assistants will be there to tend to your needs in a timely manner. The facility is expansive, open and well lit with natural light from windows that surround all walls around you. For myself, this provides a calming atmosphere. I always look forward to going to the center; how many people can say that regarding a medical appointment?
Daniel T.
Submitted 03/29/20
Awesome place and awesome people
Tamra E.
Submitted 03/04/20
Too few stars here!!!!! I was experiencing numbness and tingling in my left hand/arm and shoulder. I had already seen my PCP who attributed it to worsening carpal tunnel and "schedule your surgery". Well, this day I was feeling stiffness in my neck which as the day went on turned to pain. While driving, the pain / stiffness had me headed for the ER. We all know that means a long wait and "follow up with your PCP". I have been a patient of Dr. Schultz since 2014 and called to see if he could see me. Never needed to see the ER OR PCP! THANKS DR. BEN
John W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional staff and services. Concise and informative. Specialized approach to diverse and varied levels of course and action.
Robert T.
Submitted 12/06/19
I have been treated 3 or 4 times and already I am experiencing positive results. Dr. Shultz and his staff are extremely professional and efficient. They make you feel right at home and comfortable.
Charles B.
Submitted 12/06/19
The staff was great l looking forward for the treatment.
Jane L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Shutlz is GREAT! Caring and very knowledgeable!
Mark K.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good service
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Absolutely great Staff is always nice and pleasant helpful and understanding
Raja S.
Submitted 11/30/19
It was very good experience and the Doctor was very caring and understanding and the staff were friendly but the rooms were kind of chilly.
Claymond M.
Submitted 11/23/19
I was very pleased with the results I am receiving from the service of the Pittsburgh East team and would recommend them to anyone who is suffering from any body and joint pain. Pittsburgh East is the place to go ...
Paulette K.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Schultz really listens to his patients to best help them, then spends a lot of time caring for them.